

1st State Congress • January 7-8, 2014 RESULTS

Conference 1A

1st Zach McMeans – Borden County HS
 2nd Mikaila Rushing – Three Rivers HS
 3rd Jace Archer – Timpson HS
 4th Gage Saenz – Three Rivers HS
 5th Austin Creswell – Muenster HS
 6th Maranda Bailey – Leon HS

Outstanding Presiding Officer: Zach McMeans – Borden County HS

Conference 2A

1st Rachel Evans – Salado HS
2nd Sara Ratliff – Chapel Hill HS
3rd Trevor Smith – Van Vleck HS
4th Sydney Walter – Salado HS
5th Robert Cortes – Salado HS
6th Preston Derheim – Callisburg HS

Outstanding Presiding Officer: Trevor Smith - Van Vleck HS

Conference 3A

1st Jasmyn Benavides – Princeton HS
 2nd Ryan Conner – North Lamar HS
 3rd Jacob Savage – Van HS
 4th Mackenzie Marquess – Van HS
 5th Kelsey Preston – North Lamar HS
 6th Madalyn Mikkelsen – Athens HS

Outstanding Presiding Officer: Ryan Conner – North Lamar HS

Conference 4A

1st Dylan Dickens – Friendswood HS
2nd Matthew Magee – Chapin HS
3rd Marissa Dusek – Royse City HS
4th Alexis Rocha – Saginaw HS
5th Christian Filsouf – Amarillo HS
6th Evan Lope – Wylie HS

Outstanding Presiding Officer: Evan Lope – Wylie HS

Conference 5A

1st Kishan Srikanth – Plano HS
 2nd Abhinav Sridharan – Plano HS
 3rd Peter Oathout – Lamar HS
 4th Jackson Crawford – Klein HS
 5th Berryman Toler – Richardson HS
 6th Josh Hirsh – Coronado HS

Outstanding Presiding Officer: Abhinav Sridharan – Plano HS