## **UIL State Congress Parliamentarians 2025**

1A

UTC 1.102 – Luke Nichols UTC 1.104 – Bryan Winn

2A

UTC 1.116 – Armand Chuca

UTC 1.118 – Aly Mithani

UTC 1.132 – Kaitlyn Bennett

3A

UTC 3.104 – Josiah Atkinson

UTC 3.102 - Benjamin (Scott) Stephens

UTC 3.132 – Bryce Piotrowski

4A

UTC 3.110 - Brian Alford

UTC 3.112 – Jimmy Smith

UTC 3.122 - Ryan Lovell

UTC 3.124 – Eric Mears

5A

UTC 4.104 – James Markham

UTC 4.102 – Debby Haren

UTC 4.134 – Manny Acevedo

6A

UTC 4.110 - Michael Mattis

UTC 4.112 – John Anderson

UTC 4.124 – Melissa Witt